Ignatius of Loyola

The Society of Jesus, a Christian Religious order founded by
St. Ignatius of
Loyola in 1540 has been active in the field of education throughout the world... More+

Calendar



August 2018




S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21 22 23
24
25
26 27 28 29 30
31
• Musical – Billy Elliot
   (Wed - Sat, Aug 8 - 11, 2018)
• Heats for the Annual Athletic Meet
   (Mon - Tue, Aug 13 - 14, 2018)
• Independence Day & Assumption of our Lady - Holiday
   (Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018)
• Heats for the Annual Athletic Meet
   (Thu - Fri, Aug 16 - 17, 2018)
• Heats for the Annual Athletic Meet
(Monday, Aug 20, 2018)
• Bakrid – Holiday
(Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018)
• Bifrost
(Fri - Sat, Aug 24 - 25, 2018)
• CLC Outreach
(Saturday, Aug 25, 2018)
• Annual Athletic Meet – LKG – Std. 4
(Thursday, Aug 30, 2018)
• Annual Athletic Meet – Std. 5 – 12
(Friday, Aug 31, 2018)