Ignatius of Loyola

The Society of Jesus, a Christian Religious order founded by
St. Ignatius of
Loyola in 1540 has been active in the field of education throughout the world... More+

Calendar



January 2017




S M T W T F S
1
2 3
4
5 6
7
8 9 10 11 12
13
14
15 16
17
18 19 20
21
22 23 24 > 25
26
27
28
29
30
31
• New Year's Day — Holiday
   (Friday, Jan 1, 2017)
•School Reopens Preliminary Exams for Std. 10 & 12
   (Friday, Jan 4, 2017)
• CLC Outreach
   (Saturday, Jan 7, 2017)
• Classwise Parent — Teacher Meeting
   (Friday, Jan 13, 2017)
• Makara Sankranthi — Holiday
   (Saturday, Jan 14, 2017)
• International English Olympiad
   (Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017)
• Valedictory Day Std. 10 & 12
   (Saturday, Jan 21, 2017)
• Republic Day — Holiday
   (Thursday, Jan 26, 2017)
• Classwise Competitions
   (Friday, Jan 27, 2017)
• Pre-Primary School Annual Day
   (Saturday, Jan 28, 2017)
• Final Examination for Std. 9 & 11
   (Monday, Jan 30, 2017)