Ignatius of Loyola

The Society of Jesus, a Christian Religious order founded by
St. Ignatius of
Loyola in 1540 has been active in the field of education throughout the world... More+

Calendar



January 2018




S M T W T F S
1
2
3 4 5 6
7 8 9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17 18
19
20
21 22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30 31
• School Reopens after the Christmas
   Vacation
• II Prelims for Std. X 8 XII commence
   (Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018)
• Literary Fest Std. 1 — 9 & 11
   (Wed - Fri, Jan 10 - 12, 2018)
• Class-wise PTM Std. 1 — 9
   (Saturday, Jan 13, 2018)
• Makara Sankranthi
   (Sunday, Jan 14, 2018)
• Health Check-up — LKG - Std. 9 & 11
   (Monday, Jan 15, 2018)
• Health Check-up for Std. X & XII
   (Friday, Jan 19, 2018)
•National Cyber Olympiad I International Company Seaelaries Olympiad (ICSO)
   (Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018)
• Annual Day
   (Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018)
• Valedictory Day
   (Thursday, Jan 25, 2018)
• Republic Day
   (Friday, Jan 26, 2018)
• Final Exams commence for Stds. 9 & 11
   (Monday, Jan 29, 2018)