Ignatius of Loyola

The Society of Jesus, a Christian Religious order founded by
St. Ignatius of
Loyola in 1540 has been active in the field of education throughout the world... More+

Calendar



November 2018




S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19 20
21
22 23 24
25
26
27
28 29
30
• Kannada Rajyothsava – Holiday
   (Thursday Nov 1, 2018)
• Phenomenon
   (Fri - Sat Nov 2 - 3, 2018)
•Naraka Chaturdashi
   (Tuesday Nov 6, 2018)
• Balipadyami
   (Thursday Nov 8, 2018)
• Diwali Holidays
   (Mon - Thu Nov 5 - 8, 2018)
• Classwise PTM LKG – Std. 12
   (Saturday Nov 10, 2018)
• Kannada Dinaacharane
   (Tuesday Nov 13, 2018)
• Children’s Day Celebration
   (Wednesday Nov 14, 2018)
• Annual Aquatic Meet
   (Friday Nov 16, 2018)
• Annual Aquatic Heats
   (Mon - Wed Nov 12 - 14, 2018)
• Chilgala LKG – Std. 4
   (Mon - Fri Nov 12 - 16, 2018)
• Eid - e - Milad – Holiday
   (Wednesday Nov 21, 2018)
• Kanakadasa Jayanthi – Holiday
   (Monday Nov 26 , 2018)
• International Science Olympiad
   (Tuesday Nov 27, 2018)
• 1st Pre-board Exams for Std. 10 commence
   (Friday Nov 30, 2018)