Ignatius of Loyola

The Society of Jesus, a Christian Religious order founded by
St. Ignatius of
Loyola in 1540 has been active in the field of education throughout the world... More+

Final Exam Time Table – 2015


Final Exam Time Table – March 2015
STD I

Day Date Subject
09-03-2015 Monday English Literature
10-03-2015 Tuesday Study Holiday
11-03-2015 Wednesday English Language
12-03-2015 Thursday English Spelling & Dictation
13-03-2015 Friday Science
16-03-2015 Monday Maths
17.03.2015 Tuesday Study Holiday
18.03.2015 Wednesday Mental Maths
19.03.2015 Thursday Holiday
20.03.2015 Friday Hindi / Kannada


Final Exam Time Table – March 2015
STD II

Day Date Subject
09-03-2015 Monday English Literature
10-03-2015 Tuesday Study Holiday
11-03-2015 Wednesday English Language
12-03-2015 Thursday English Spelling & Dictation
13-03-2015 Friday Science
16-03-2015 Monday Hindi/Kannada
17.03.2015 Tuesday Study Holiday
18.03.2015 Wednesday Maths
19.03.2015 Thursday Holiday
20.03.2015 Friday Mental Maths


Final Exam Time Table – March 2015
STD III

Day Date Subject
09-03-2015 Monday English Literature
10-03-2015 Tuesday Study Holiday
11-03-2015 Wednesday English Language
12-03-2015 Thursday Social Studies
13-03-2015 Friday Science
14-03-2015 Saturday Holiday
15-03-2015 Sunday Holiday
16-03-2015 Monday Arithmetic
17-03-2015 Tuesday Study Holiday
18-03-2015 Wednesday 2nd Language
19-03-2015 Thursday Holiday
20-03-2015 Friday Mental Maths/ Geometry


FINAL EXAM TIME TABLE – MARCH 2015
STD IV


Day Date Subject
09-03-2015 Monday English Literature
10-03-2015 Tuesday Study Holiday
11-03-2015 Wednesday English Language
12-03-2015 Thursday Social Studies
13-03-2015 Friday 2nd Language
14-03-2015 Saturday Holiday
15-03-2015 Sunday Holiday
16-03-2015 Monday Science
17-03-2015 Tuesday Study Holiday
18-03-2015 Wednesday Arithmetic
19-03-2015 Thursday Holiday
20-03-2015 Friday Mental Maths/Geometry


FINAL EXAM TIME TABLE – MARCH 2015
STD V


Day Date Subject
24.02.2015 Tuesday 2nd Language Dictation
02.03.2015 Monday 3rd Language
03.03.2015 Tuesday English Dictation
04.03.2015 Wednesday Moral Science/Catechism
09.03.2015 Monday English Literature
10.03.2015 Tuesday Study Holiday
11.03.2015 Wednesday 2nd Language
12.03.2015 Thursday Geometry/Mental Maths
13.03.2015 Friday History/Civics
16.03.2015 Monday Arithmetic
17.03.2015 Tuesday Study Holiday
18.03.2015 Wednesday Geography
19.03.2015 Thursday Holiday – St. Joseph’s Feast
20.03.2015 Friday Science
23.03.2015 Monday English Language


FINAL EXAM TIME TABLE – MARCH 2015
STD VI


Day Date Subject
24.02.2015 Tuesday 2nd Language Dictation
02.03.2015 Monday 3rd Language
03.03.2015 Tuesday English Dictation
04.03.2015 Wednesday Moral Science
09.03.2015 Monday Arithmetic
10.03.2015 Tuesday STUDY HOLIDAY
11.03.2015 Wednesday History/Civics
12.03.2015 Thursday English Literature
13.03.2015 Friday English Language
16.03.2015 Monday Geography
17.03.2015 Tuesday STUDY HOLIDAY
18.03.2015 Wednesday Science
19.03.2015 Thursday HOLIDAY – ST. JOSEPH’S FEAST
20.03.2015 Friday Algebra/Geometry
23.03.2015 Monday 2nd Language


NOTE: Exam Timings are as follows:

8:20 a.m. – First Bell
8.25- 8.30 a.m. – Prayer/ Announcements
8.30- 8.40- Reading Time
8.40- 10.10- 1½ hr paper
10.45 a.m. – Dismissal
Buses leave @ 12 noon.